11.3 What happens to my profile when I cancel my subscription plan?

Your Free Membership profile is a free service. It will remain on the site until you request us to cancel it. If you don't want your profile to be viewed by other members, you can either use the 'Hide my profile' function on your personalized homepage or a write in to remove the profile completely.